Agent Representatives


Agent Representative Map
close
close
Legend

Marine       Offshore

Asia  |  Europe  |  North America  |  Australia


Asia
  Back to top
 
India (Offshore)   India (Marine)

Arya Offshore
414, Empire Complex,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai 400013, Maharashtra, India
Sunil Dhulekar
Tel: (91) 22 3346-6617
Fax: (91) 22 2269-6667
Mob: (91) 99870-14054
Email: ssd@aryaoffshore.com

 

Conard Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd.
1003, Lower Delta Road,
#02-02, Singapore 099308
S.K. Sharma
Tel: (65) 6272 9428 / 9672 1387
Fax: (65) 6272 3936
Email: conard@singnet.com.sg

 
Japan   Hong Kong

TMA International Ltd.
Fuji Heim,202, 3-2、7-Chome,
Takanedai, Funabashi-shi,
Chiba, 274-0065, Japan
Mr. Asao Shirai
M. 81-80-4620-7477
M. 81-80-4950-7476
Email: n-kom.japan.tma@nkom.jp

 

Dan Marine Group
Rm 1208, C.C.Wu Bldg, 302-308 Hennessy Rd, Wanchai, HK
Ngai KONG 
Tel: (852) 91094572
Email: kong@dan-marine.com

 
Singapore   South Korea

COWAY MARINE SERVICES PTE LTD
81 Ubi Avenue 4, #08-18 UB. ONE
Singapore 406830
Tel: (65) 63438681
Fax: (65) 63438682
Website: www.cowaymarine.com

 

B & Korea Co. Ltd
610 , 20, Digital-ro, 31-gil,Guro-gu, Republic of Korea
Luis Bong
Tel: +82 (10) 4111-1546
Email: luis.bong@bnkorea.kr

 
Taiwan   Kuwait

Miber Enterprises Co. Ltd.
12F-1, 108, Chien Kuo Road
Hsin Dien, Taipei, Taipei 231, R.O.C.
Mike Wu
Tel: (886 2) 2917 5300
Fax: (886 2) 2917 6245
Email: miber.wu@msa.hinet.net

  QOSOUR AL JAZZIRA GENERAL TRADING LLC.
Nahar Tower, Tunis Street, Hawaly, Block 183, Office 6
State of Kuwait,
CR#1984/6967
Contact Person: Mr. Mahmoud M Abdullah
 
 
 
Europe
  Back to top
 
Cyprus   France

OneTech Drydocks & Ship Repairs
3 Thalias Street, 3011 Limassol
Cyprus
Thois Themistocleous
Tel: (357) 25 828996
Fax: (357) 25 342213
Email: drydocks@onetech.com.cy

 

MMI Europe Ltd.
Le Forum BP 74, 33 Boulevard du General Leclerc,06240
Beausoleil, France (on the border with Monaco)
Captain Latcho Stoyanov
Tel: (33) 970 493 285 334
Fax: (33) 483 339 987
Mob: (33) 661 755 596/ (44) 7824 415547
Email: europe@marinemi.com / lstoyanov@marinemi.com

   
Greece   Italy, Monaco

T.J. Giavridis Marine Services Co. Ltd.
1, Kanari Str. & 79,
Akti Miaouli 185 37
Piraeus, Greece
T.J. Giavridis
Tel: (30 210) 4184890 / 4180593 / 4516195
Fax: (30 210) 4182432
Email: info@giavridisgroup.gr

 

Studio Tecnico Lonoce
Via Gabriele D'Annunzio,
2 16121 Genova
Alfredo Lonoce
Tel: (39 010) 541 794
Fax: (39 010) 570 5809
Email: keppel@lonoce.it / shipyards@lonoce.it

   
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg   Norway, Denmark, Sweden

AYS Shiprepair B.V.
Street: Slenerweg 108,
Postal Code: 7848AK
City: Schoonoord
Tel No.: +31 850 160 635
Email: hilka@aysshiprepair.nl

 

BSA Shipping Agencies ANS
Akershusstranda 15, Skur 35
0150 Oslo, Norway
Contact Person:: Mr. Thord Peter Mossberg
Ph. +47 23085000
Mob. +4792012755
Email: peter@bsaship.com
www.bsaship.com

   
United Kingdom   Germany

SEADOCK MARINE AGENCIES LTD
123 Minories, London EC3N 1NT
Mr. George D Skinitis
Tel.: +44 20 7680 4000
Mobile: +44 7710 327 004
Email: george@seadockmarine.com

 

Dassler Schiffahrts- und Handelsgesellschafts mbH
An der Alster 62
20099 Hamburg
Germany
Ms. Anna/ Mr. Heinz Buchholz
Phone: +49 (0) 40 280 28 98
Email: info@dsh-gmbh.de

   
 
 
North America
  Back to top
 
United States of America,Canada    

Keppel Marine Agencies International Inc.
15 Huddy Avenue P.O.Box 417,
Highlands, New Jersey 07732-0471
John Bajor
Tel: (1 732) 8728800
Fax: (1 732) 8728801
Email: keppelnj@comcast.net  / John.bajor@kmaihouston.com

5177 Richmond Avenue,
Suite 1065, Houston TX 77056
Mike Holcomb
Tel: (1 713) 8401188
Fax: (1 713) 8401960
Email: mike.holcomb@kmaihouston.com

 

 

 

   
   
Australia
  Back to top
   
Australia    

Keppel Prince Engineering Pty. Ltd
Level 2, Riverside Quay,
1 Southbank Boulevard,
Southbank Victoria 3006, Australia
Charles Chiam
Tel: (61 3)9 9 824589
Mob: (61 3) 4 19990788
Email: cchiam@ozemail.com.au